Our passion

The passion for images is what drives us.
Expert advice !

Your Image

Piece different parts to make an entity
Stand out from the crowd !

Web Design

Custom-made multimedia solutions
Get a web site that embodies what you do !

Graphic design

Clever visual communication
Show an outstanding corporate identity !

Photography

Quality images , your guarantee of competence
An Image is worth a 1000 words !

Web design

Tailor made IT solutions

A website increases your credibility and answer more than 60% of your customers questions. It has become an unavoidable promotional tool. A 24h visibility available 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Internet is at the heart of all activities.

Have a web site that represents you !

Design Graphique

Clever visual communication

Developing a brand name requires a clever visual communication. Image solutions will help you choose and create the proper corporate identity element to display a professional image for each of the promotional tools.

A presentation that differs from others !

Photography

Quality images !

A key step in designing your corporate image is to use quality images that showcase your products and services. Show what you do, show it with professionalism! Quality pictures will make your business stand out from the crowd.

An Image is worth 1000 words

We have only one chance to make a first impression!

Here is a statement that represents Image Solutions’ mission. We live in an extreme visual world: every day we are overwhelmed by visual messages. We need standards. A clever and consistent corporate image is essential to attract customers. We have to insure that the web site, the business cards, the stationary, the printed promotions, as well as the office ambiance follow the same professional standards. Customers must sense these standards through a feeling of security, a recognizable attribute, and sensation of “deja vu”. They must feel at home and trust that your company is able to answer their needs.

 

Graphique design

Transform an idea into an image!

The graphic design style you use for your corporate image as a great influence on the perception your customers have of your products and services. Graphic design is a form of visual communication. Using the right graphics or drawings, the appropriate typography, a photo-montage, and selection of adequate color and style, Image Solutions will create for you a clean visual identity for your business.

 

THE KEY, A CONSISTENT IMAGE !

Web Design

Tailored IT solutions.

A web site can be simple or complex. If needed, it can allow you to sell online. Your website should represent you, it is your virtual billboard! Designing a website is the creation of your internet identity. The realization of a web design takes into account the specific constraints of the Internet platform, especially in terms of ergonomics, usability and accessibility. Web design requires different skills. Let us guide you.

A WEBSITE THAT REPRESENTS YOU! 

Photography

Quality images
Not a luxury a necessity !

A photography is much more than just an image. For a brand, it is the representation of what you do. Entrust this task to a professional is essential. Whether it is your products, your facility or your team, investment in quality images will allow you to distinguish yourself from the competition. These images will be used in promoting your business. This is what branding is all about. Be proud to show what you are doing!

AN IMAGE IS WORTH A 1000 WORDS!

Our services

Electronic Media

  • Web site
  • Promotional campaign
  • Web banner
  • Responsive web site
  • Apps
  • Online shop

Printed Media

  • Business card
  • Flyers
  • Catalog
  • Annual reports
  • Press kit
  • Letter heads
  • Brochure

Photography

  • Products
  • Portrait
  • Architecture
  • Concept
  • Retouching
  • Photo montage

Video services

We live in a constant changing world, everything moves so quickly!
Using a video to promote your products and services is now made affordable.
Ask about our rates.

R

Products videos

Show how it’s made

R

Corporate video

Show your team

R

Corporate video

Show where its made

The development of a corporate image
is no gambling!

Your corporate image shows the way you want your customers to see how you do business. To gamble on a clumsy image could harm your business

Let us guide you!.

Image Solutions will provide you with the help and counsel required to develop a tailor-made corporate identity that will show your business on its best side, bringing out the necessary visuals to make your business look as professional as it can be.

We will find the appropriate tools to create your corporate image based on your budget and market segment. We will shape your identity, combining your products and services into a great Brand. This branding will enhance your credibility, pushing up your professionalism and your reputation. We will use our know-how to promote your business to your target market, so they experience a unique experience.

Finding the right branding and create a corporate identity with a simple and functional website relevant to your industry and your needs. Develop a unique and effective logo. Create quality photos of your company and your products. Working with you in this process, that is our reason for being.

Contact us to benefit from a professional corporate image that represents you. We offer affordable prices and easy payment possibilities.

Experts at your service.

Image solutions has over 20 years of experience!

Image Solutions combines over 20 years of experience in marketing, bringing the appropriate understanding required for the development, the conception and the completion of a wide variety of promotional projects. This expertise is used to create a strong corporate image and a branding which will elevate your business to new heights. All of this expertise is at your service and within your budget..

Notre passion

L’amour du visuel nous motive
La passion de l’image est ce qui dirige Image solutions.

Nous offrons des conseil d’experts

Découvrez

Votre Image

Votre image corporative est composé de
différents éléments qui doivent former un ensemble

Démarquez vous de la concurrence

Services

Design Web

Des solutions informatiques adaptées

Un site internet est devenu un outil promotionnel incontournable.

Voyez

Design Graphique

Concevoir une image de marque implique une communication visuelle ingénieuse

Communication visuelle forte!

Design

Photographie

Des images de qualités, votre gage de compétence
Une image vaut mille mots.

Photos

Design Web

Des solutions informatiques adaptées

Un site internet augment votre crédibilité et réponds à plus de 60 % des questions de votre clientèle. C’est devenu un outil promotionnel incontournable. Une visibilité disponible 24h sur 24h et 7 jour sur 7.  Internet est au cœur des activités de chacun.

Un site qui vous représente

Design Graphique

Communication visuelle forte

Concevoir une image de marque implique une communication visuelle ingénieuse. Image solutions propose aux clients de considérer tous les éléments de l’identité corporative afin de projeter une image professionnelle pour chacun des supports choisis.

Une présentation qui se distingue

Photographie

Des images de qualités

Une étape primordiale de la conception de votre image corporative est d’utiliser des images de qualités qui mettent en valeur vos produits et services. Montrez ce que vous faites, montrez le bien! Des images de qualités rendront hommage à votre entreprise.

Une image vaut mille mots

Nous avons une seule chance de faire une première impression !

Voilà une phrase qui représente la raison d’être d’Image Solutions. Nous vivons dans un monde extrêmement visuel : à chaque jour nous sommes bombardés de messages visuels. Nous avons besoin de repères. Une image corporative ingénieuse et constante est cruciale pour attirer l’attention. Il faut s’assurer que la philosophie visuelle soit cohérente, qu’à la fois, le site web, la papeterie, les publicités imprimées aillent tous dans la même direction. C’est cette approche qui permet une identité visuelle forte et professionnelle. Cette identité corporative permettra à votre clientèle d’avoir des repères, un sentiment de sécurité, de « connu », de « déjà vu » qui leur donnent confiance en l’entreprise.

Contactez-nous

 

Design Graphique

Transposer une idée en image !

Le design graphique utilisé pour votre image corporative as une grande influence sur la perception que votre clientèle aura de vos produits et services. Le graphisme est une forme de communication visuelle. En utilisant des éléments graphiques soit des dessins, un choix de typographie, des photo-montages, une sélection de couleur et un style. Image Solutions créera pour vous une identité visuelle propre à votre entreprise.

Une Image Cohérante!

Design web

Des solutions informatiques adaptées.

Un site web peut être simple ou complexe. Au besoin, il peut vous permettre de vendre en ligne. Votre site web doit bien vous représenter, c’est votre enseigne virtuel! La conception d’un site web consiste en la création de l’interface web. La réalisation d’un design web tient compte des contraintes spécifiques du support Internet, notamment en termes d’ergonomie, d’utilisabilité et d’accessibilité. Le design web réclame donc des compétences variées. Laissez- nous vous guider.

Un site qui vous représente!

Photographie

Des images de qualitées,
pas un luxe une nécessité !

Une photographie c’est beaucoup plus qu’une image. C’est la représentation de ce que vous faites. Confier cette tâche à des professionnels est indispensable. Que ce soit vos produits, vos installations ou votre équipe, l’investissement dans des images de qualités vous permettra de vous distinguer de la concurrence. Ces images seront utilisées dans la promotion de votre entreprise. Soyez fière de montrer ce que vous faites!

Une image vaut mille mots.

Nos services

Média électronique

  • Site Internet
  • Campagne promotionnelle
  • Bannière web
  • Site responsive
  • Application web
  • Boutique en ligne

Média imprimé

  • Carte d’affaires
  • Dépliant
  • Catalogue
  • Rapport annuel
  • Pochette de presse
  • Entête de lettre
  • Brochure

Photographie

  • Produits
  • Portrait
  • Architecture
  • Concept
  • Retouche
  • Montage photos

Services de tournage de video

Nous vivons dans un monde en perpétuel mouvement, tout bouge rapidement!
L’utilisation d’une vidéo pour promouvoir vos produits et services est maintenant rendu abordable.
Renseignez-vous sur nos tarifs.

R

Video de vos services

Montrez votre équipe

R

Video de votre emplacement

Montrez ou vous le faites

R

Video de vos produits

Montrez comment c’est fait

La création d’une image corporative
n’est pas un jeu de hasard !

Votre image corporative vous représente, risquer de créer une identité approximative pourrais vous nuire.

Laissez nous vous guider.

Image Solutions vous conseillera et développera pour vous une image sur mesure afin de présenter votre entreprise efficacement. Nous déterminerons avec vous une identité visuelle qui vous donnera une image professionnelle. Une image qui sera véhiculée a l’aide d’outils promotionnels efficaces selon votre industrie et votre budget.

Nous bâtirons une image qui combinera vos produits et services, votre crédibilité, votre professionnalisme ainsi que votre réputation et nous la transposerons dans des outils marketing afin que vos clients, présents et future vivent une expérience unique.

Trouver les bonnes images et créer une identité corporative avec un site internet simple et fonctionnel approprié à votre industrie et vos besoins. Élaborer un logo unique et efficace. Présenter des photos de qualités de votre entreprise et de vos produits. Travailler avec vous dans ce processus, c’est là notre raison d’être.

Contacter nous pour bénificier d’une image corporative professionnelle qui vous représente et cela, à un prix abordable.

 

Des experts à votre service.

Image solutions c’est au delà de vingt années d’expérience!

Ces nombreuses années de pratique apportent la compréhension nécessaire au développement, à la conception et à la réalisation d’une panoplie de campagne promotionnelles. Cette expertise est appliquée pour la création d’une identité visuelle forte. Notre expérience permet de vous soumettre des projets appropriée à votre secteur d’activité, toujours en respectant le budget déterminé.

appelez-nous